سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

The Last Airbender Free Movie USA 1280p M. Night Shyamalan BDRIP

The Last Airbender USA 1280p M. Night Shyamalan BDRIP

 

 

 

  1. Year 2010
  2. Follows the adventures of Aang, a young successor to a long line of Avatars, who must master all four elements and stop the Fire Nation from enslaving the Water Tribes and the Earth Kingdom
  3. Runtime 103 min
  4. tomatometer 5 of 10
  5. writed by M. Night Shyamalan

 

????????

DOWNLOAD

????????

 

 

 

Be patient and enjoy. Actually I can understand all the bad ratings of the latest Shyamalan film. The first thing I noticed was the unusual picture that reminded me more of a TV series than of a blockbuster film made for cinema. Also I can imagine a lot of viewers dislike Shyamalans way of directing, for his style is lacking dozens of cuts that other directors wouldn"t want to miss in their films. But in fact that is all a matter of taste. Believe it or not, Shyamalan"s films have attracted lots of fans over the years and given the strong fanbase supporting him it is utter nonsense calling him "the worst director of our time" as I had to read in other reviews.
Another widely criticized aspect is the dialog which has been attributed words such as "atrocious" and "laughable. I cannot agree with that for two reasons. First of all this film was not made for an adult audience and therefore the spoken lines have to be understood by children. Would it be useful if the dialog was philosophical and ambiguous? Secondly this film does not pretend to be more than its source, which is an animated TV series. In my youth I used to love anime and so I know how characters in these shows talk. Although some would disagree with me for dubious reasons, I can assure you that the dialog in this film is no different from the dialog in an average anime series. Given this fact most criticisms regarding the script are simply misguided and not justified.
I have given 4 stars for the above-mentioned and 3 for the character Katara, who is my personal highlight of the film. To put it mildly, I think she is adorable and hot.
The major bad aspect about the film though is the truly incomprehensible plot, which leaves you confused and unsatisfied at the end.
In a nutshell: This is definitely NOT one of the worst films ever made. If anything, it is one of the most average films and it is, of course, more or less a matter of taste. I believe most critics have made up their minds of how a film has to look like. But film-making as well as film-watching belongs to the section of art and should not be distorted by the "school of Hollywood" with its unwritten guidelines for action, romance or comedy. M. Night Shyamalan tries to be one of the few artists in modern film, but sadly enough is not honored for that.